What’s On

next-section

Find out what’s happening at Queen of the West

Over 170 years of history, plenty has changed, but one thing remains constant: the friendly bartender, your favourite pub meals and a cold beer waiting for you. 

Pubs are where communities come together, and at Queen, everyone’s welcome! Check out what’s happening below and bring your family, friends, and even your pets for a taste of our classic pub meal, good conversation, kids’ playground, live music, and sports action. 

what’s on

What’s on at Queen of the West

Previous
Next

Enjoy our new Beer Garden & Kids’ Playground

Check out our new Beer Garden, ideal for families! Grab a bite and a drink while the kids play safely in our playground and sand pit. It’s a relaxed spot and everyone’s welcome, pets included! Come and enjoy some family time!

You can book your table at the beer garden by clicking below.

Get ready for an epic sports season

Catch all the live action from AFL, NRL, Basketball, and Cricket on multiple screens throughout the venue.

Gather your mates, grab a seat, and don’t miss a moment of the excitement.

You can check our game schedule below.

Catch the Best Local Artists

From Friday to Sunday, enjoy fantastic live acts while you dine and drink.

Don’t miss out on a weekend filled with good tunes and great vibes!

Friday, July 5

Levi Anderson 7:30pm

Saturday, July 6

Ross Oconnell from 8:30-10:30pm

Sunday, July 7

Adam Parson @ 4pm

Friday, July 12

Levi Anderson @ 7:30pm

Saturday, July 13

Mike Monea @ 8:30pm

Sunday, July 14

James Sidebottom @ 2pm | Zac Anthony @ 5pm

Friday, July 19

Ross Oconnell

Saturday, July 20

Abe Anderson @ 8:30pm

Friday, July 26

Tom & Ben Duo @ 7:30

Saturday, July 27

Zac Anthony @ 8:30pm

Sunday, July 28

Zac Brad Carter @ 2pm

Sunday, August 2

Adam & Rach Duo @ 8:30pm