What’s On

next-section

Find out what’s happening at Queen of the West

Over 170 years of history, plenty has changed, but one thing remains constant: the friendly bartender, your favourite pub meals and a cold beer waiting for you. 

Pubs are where communities come together, and at Queen, everyone’s welcome! Check out what’s happening below and bring your family, friends, and even your pets for a taste of our classic pub meal, good conversation, kids’ playground, live music, and sports action. 

what’s on

Discover our weekly specials

Previous
Next

Enjoy our new Beer Garden & Kids’ Playground

Check out our new Beer Garden, ideal for families! Grab a bite and a drink while the kids play safely in our playground and sand pit. It’s a relaxed spot and everyone’s welcome, pets included! Come and enjoy some family time!

You can book your table at the beer garden by clicking below.

Get ready for an epic sports season

Catch all the live action from AFL, NRL, Basketball, and Cricket on multiple screens throughout the venue.

Gather your mates, grab a seat, and don’t miss a moment of the excitement.

You can check our game schedule below.

Catch the Best Local Artists

From Friday to Sunday, enjoy fantastic live acts while you dine and drink.

Don’t miss out on a weekend filled with good tunes and great vibes!

Friday, April 5

Will O'Connor @ 8:30pm

Saturday, April 6

Johnathon Chandler @ 8:30pm

Sunday, April 7

Noah Vernon @ 2pm | Craig Sayer @ 5:30pm

Friday, April 12

John Quick @ 8:30pm

Saturday, April 13

Levi Anderson @ 8:30

Sunday, March 10

Adam Parsons @ 2pm | Zac Anthony @ 5:30pm

Friday, April 19

Rod Collins @ 8:30pm

Saturday, April 20

Noah Vernon @ 8:30pm

Sunday, April 21

Chrissy & Mick @ 2pm | Cam Bryce @ 5:30pm

Friday, April 26

Brad Carter @ 8:30

Saturday, April 27

Noah Vernon @ 8:30

Sunday, April 28

Joshua Batten @ 2pm | Zac Anthony @ 5:30pm